Fotbollsutvecklare (FU)/ledare

Ansvariga

Semir Mehanovic

Fotbollsutbildare/SU Pojk & Flick

Tel: 010-476 42 81
E-post: semir.mehanovic@sormland.rf.se

Per Kapfält

Distriktslagsansvarig Flick

Mobil: 0735134691
E-post: pkapfelt@gmail.com

Fredrik Jansson

Distriktslagsansvarig Pojk

Mobil: 0705350489
E-post: fredrik.jansson@volvo.com

Rikard Jonasson

Målvaktsansvarig

Mobil: 0705650275
E-post: rikard.jonasson@eskilstuna.se

Zonträningsansvariga

Gabriel Larsson

Zonträningsansvarig

Mobil: 072-2487924
E-post: gabriel.larsson@sormland.rf.se

Ansvarsområde: Norra zonen

Edmond Lutaj

Zonträningsansvarig

Mobil: 0707730402
E-post: edmond.lutaj@hotmail.com

Ansvarsområde: Östra zonen

Patrik Karlsson

Zonträningsansvarig

Mobil: 0708758279
E-post: parrek@hotmail.com

Ansvarsområde: Västra zonen

Henrik Wagneryd

Zonträningsansvarig

Mobil: 0704483652
E-post: tilda-anton@hotmail.com

Ansvarsområde: Södra zonen

Flickor -02

Per Kapfält

FU ansvarig F02

Mobil: 0735134691
E-post: pkapfelt@gmail.com

Andreas Hellmark

FU assisterande F02

Mobil: 0723057491
E-post: vitlada@hotmail.com

Göran Ekström

FU Målvakter F02

Mobil: 0707817392
E-post: goran.ekstrom@bahnhof.se

Pojkar -02

Fredrik Eng

FU Ansvarig P02

Mobil: 0706288986
E-post: fredrik.eng10@gmail.com

Fredrik Jansson

FU Assisterande P02

Mobil: 0705350489
E-post: fredrik.jansson@volvo.com

Håkan Jensgård

FU Målvakter P02

Mobil: 0707902009
E-post: hakanje@clubkit.se

Flickor -03

Tommy Krantz

FU Ansvarig F03

Mobil: 0721816476
E-post: toejamearl@live.com

Julie Rytterlund

FU Assisterande F03

Mobil: 0736731131
E-post: julie.rytterlund@gmail.com

Nina Staaf

FU Målvakter F03

Mobil: 0707907044
E-post: nina.staaf@gmail.com

Pojkar -03

Jan Frank

FU Ansvarig P03

Mobil: 070-231 73 10
E-post: jan.frank@intersport.se

Fredrich Innocenti

FU Assisterande P03

Mobil: 0704717964
E-post: fredrichinnocenti@hotmail.com

Peter Tillqvist

FU Målvakter P03

Mobil: 072-731 09 45
E-post: tillan01@live.se

Flickor -04

Andreas Hellmark

FU Ansvarig F04

Mobil: 0723057491
E-post: vitlada@hotmail.com

Helen Johansson

FU Assisterande F04

Mobil: 0702645826
E-post: helen@varubud.se

Urban Sonesson

FU Målvakter F04

Mobil: 0709618815
E-post: urban@sifferakuten.se

Pojkar -04

Fredrik Eng

FU Ansvarig P04

Mobil: 0706288986
E-post: fredrik.eng10@gmail.com

Fredrik Jansson

FU Assisterande P04

Mobil: 0705350489
E-post: fredrik.jansson@volvo.com

Rikard Jonasson

FU Målvakter P04

Mobil: 0705650275
E-post: rikard.jonasson@eskilstuna.se